CALL US NOW : +1-800-445-2620
Forums
Moderators: Billi Berserker, pixol, Malx, silentpyjamas, Viper, glacialfury
Author Post
Veridis
Tue Oct 16 2007, 10:24AM
Registered Member #1711
Joined: Mon Oct 15 2007, 05:40PM
Posts: 2
I'm sure this has been asked many times before but how do you restart windows with the normal interface? without uninstalling SharpE.

[ Edited Tue Oct 16 2007, 10:25AM ]
Back to top
conta
Tue Oct 16 2007, 12:33PM
conta

Registered Member #1359
Joined: Fri Feb 16 2007, 02:36AM
Posts: 80
set shell to explorer...in sharpCore menu


Back to top
Veridis
Tue Oct 16 2007, 12:40PM
Registered Member #1711
Joined: Mon Oct 15 2007, 05:40PM
Posts: 2
Thanks
Back to top
 

Jump:     Back to top

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System




All trademarks are � their respective owners, all other content is � e107 powered website.
CALL NUS NOW USA : +1-800-445-2620
cript type="text/javascript" src="../../e107_files/e_ajax.js">